halsey: March 15th @bigsean @stefflondon 🌼🌼…

halsey: March 15th @bigsean @stefflondon 🌼🌼🌼 3pm PST
6pm EST
10pm GMT
halsey: This record is a BANGER. You guys have no idea. 🤘 I rarely do collaborations or add features to songs. These guys took this song to a new level. 🌼